Canadian Association for Rainwater Management

  • Home

CANARM Annual General Meeting

June 22nd, 2017

Location - Online 

7:00 am PST, 8:00 am MST; 8:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 11:00 am AST


We're looking for Board members!

Are you passionate about the promoting Rainwater Harvesting awareness in Canada?  We're looking for individuals who have time and energy to contribute to building CANARM and the rainwater harvesting industry in Canada.  Email info@canarm.org for more information.


WHO IS CANARM?

Welcome to the Canadian Association for Rainwater Management. CANARM stands for the promotion and education of rainwater and stormwater management best practices. With increasing environmental awareness and concerns, addressing the issues of rainwater management has become paramount to the success and longevity of many residences and business operations. CANARM has been established to deal with the vast array of very positive actions undertaken by entrepreneurs, homeowners, designers, and to help consolidate and focus jurisdictional governances across Canada.


Become a member

CANARM is actively looking for members and volunteers to help spread awareness.  If you want to join CANARM please click Join Us.  We welcome new members from across the country as we build CANARM into a unified voice with the aim of protecting our most precious and limited resource - water! 

Join us


Thanks to our website sponsors








Upcoming CANARM events

  • No upcoming events


Events by our Members

Full Day Rainwater Tank Installation Workshop 

May 13, 2017
Parksville, BC (Vancouver Island)
by Jamie Wallace of Jaan Designs

ABC's of Rainwater Harvesting

May 27th and 28th

Calgary, AB

by Water Harvesting Canada and  The UrbanFarm


Donation goal

Goal: $5,000.00
Collected: $0.00
0%

Canadian Association of Rainwater Management

Contact us at: info@canarm.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software